trevco_lager.jpg

Trevco AB - Kungälv
+46 (0)303-246060 +46 (0)303-94144
Bultgatan 9c SE-442 40 Kungälv
info@trevco.se

Företagsledning

Leif Falk

Leif Falk

VD

Direkt. 0303-24 37 88

Mobil. 0703-21 44 24

leif@trevco.se

 

Mikael Blom

Mikael Blom

Försäljningschef

Direkt. 0303-24 37 87

Mobil. 0702-68 59 53

mikael@trevco.se

 

 

Försäljning & order

Magnus Hallberg

Magnus Hallberg

Säljare

Direkt. 0303-24 37 89

Mobil. 070-731 31 39

magnus@trevco.se

 

Johan Hedengrahn

Johan Hedengrahn

Säljare

Direkt. 0303-24 37 90

Mobil. 0706-88 67 68

johan@trevco.se

 

Roger Johansson

Roger Johansson

Säljare

Direkt. 0303-24 37 86

roger@trevco.se

 

Suzanne Elofsson

Suzanne Elofsson

Säljare

Direkt. 0303-24 37 94

suzanne@trevco.se

 

 

 

Lager & transport

Josefin Vinterskogg

Josefin Vinterskog

Lager o logistikansv.

Direkt. 0303-24 37 91

Mobil. 0707-590 293

jovi@trevco.se

 

Marcus Östling

Marcus Östling

Transport

Direkt. 0303-24 37 92

Mobil. 0706-99 66 56

marcus@trevco.se

 

Hawro Hassan

Hawro Hassan

Transport

Direkt. 

Mobil. 0702-59 63 90

lager@trevco.se

 

 

Christian Olsson

Transport

Direkt. 

Mobil. 0702-60 30 82

lager@trevco.se

 

 

 

Malin Jansson

Transport

Direkt. 

Mobil.

 

Peter Karlsson

Peter Carlsson

Lager

Direkt.

Mobil. 

 

Peter Siberg

Peter Siberg

Lager

Direkt. 

Mobil. 0705-12 34 94

 

 

 

Administration

Caroline Magnusson

Caroline Magnusson

Administration

Direkt. 0303-24 60 60

Mobil. 

caroline@trevco.se

 

Henrik Magnusson

Henrik Magnusson

Inköpare

Direkt. 0303-24 37 85

Mobil. 0705 - 15 26 90

henrik@trevco.se

 

Emma Colebring-Magnusson

Emma Colebring-Magnusson

Administration

Direkt. 0303-24 60 60

Mobil. 

emma@trevco.se

 

 

 



Trevco AB - Kungälv
+46 (0)303-246060
+46 (0)303-94144
Bultgatan 9c
SE-442 40 Kungälv
www.trevco.se
info@trevco.se